HUVUDKONTOR
Pappelina AB
Krontallsvägen 26
791 55 Falun
tel 023-71 11 50
fax 023-71 11 04
info@pappelina.com
TELEFONTIDER
MÅNDAG–TORSDAG 8.30 – 16.30
FREDAG 8.30 – 15.30
DISTRIBUTION & LAGER
Pappelina AB
Norsbro Sågmyravägen 5
793 30 Leksand
tel 0247-121 40
fax 023-71 11 04
distribution@pappelina.com
TELEFONTIDER
MÅNDAG–TORSDAG 8.30 – 16.00
FREDAG 8.30 – 15.00
Pappelina

Medarbetare

Lina Rickardsson

VD & FORMGIVARE

lina@pappelina.com
TEL 023-71 19 97

Jonny Mattsson

MARKNAD & FOTOGRAF
jonny@pappelina.com
TEL 023-71 11 54

Louise Modigs

OPERATIV CHEF
louise@pappelina.com
TEL 023-71 11 49

Lovisa Lindqvist

SÄLJARE | SVERIGE, NORGE, DANMARK
lovisa@pappelina.com
TEL 023-71 11 62

Kristin Lundback

SÄLJARE | SYDEUROPA, STORBRITANNIEN, FINLAND
kristin@pappelina.com  
TEL 023-71 11 58

Ella Hanser

SÄLJARE | CENTRALEUROPA, ASIEN, AUSTRALIEN, NORD-/SYDAMERIKA
ella@pappelina.com
TEL 023-71 19 60

Susanna Källgren

DISTRIBUTION & LAGER
susanna@pappelina.com
TEL 0247-121 43

JONATAN BACKLUND

DISTRIBUTION & LAGER

jonatan@pappelina.com
TEL 0247-121 40

FELICIA KARLSSON

DISTRIBUTION & LAGER

felicia@pappelina.com
TEL 0247-121 40

TOBIAS RICKARDSSON

DISTRIBUTION & LAGER

tobias@pappelina.com
TEL 0247-121 40

Margona Andersson

EKONOMI
margona@pappelina.com
TEL 023-71 11 51

Anna Kniif

GRAFISK FORMGIVARE
anna.a@pappelina.com
TEL 023-71 11 63

Steffi Böhme

FÖRÄLDRALEDIG
steffi@pappelina.com
TEL 023-71 19 60

Kontakt