Contact Us | Pappelina

Pappelina Contact information
CUSTOMER SERVICE

Email us
info@pappelina.com

Call us
+46 23-71 11 50

Opening hours weekdays:
Monday-Thursday 8.30 am-4.30 pm
Friday 8.30 am-3.30 pm

Mailing address
Pappelina AB
Krontallsvägen 26
SE-791 55 FALUN
SWEDEN

LOGISTICS & DISTRIBUTION CENTER

Email us
distribution@pappelina.com

Call us
+46 72-452 81 00

Opening hours weekdays:
Monday-Thursday 8.30 am-4.30 pm
Friday 8.30 am-3.30 pm

Mailing address
Pappelina AB
Norsbro Sågmyravägen 5
SE-793 30 LEKSAND
SWEDEN

Agents & Distributors

AUSTRALIA & NEW ZEALAND
Nordic Fusion Pty Ltd
Karla Armas, Brookvale
karla@nordicfusion.com.au
phone +61 2 9907 1717
AUSTRIA
Handelsagentur Schur
Wolfgang Schur, München
wolfgang@lifestyle-businesspartner.com
phone +49 8131 272 39 74
BELGIUM & LUXEMBOURG
swytch
Peter Gallet, Bryssel
peter@swytch.be
phone +32 495 111 276
DENMARK
Zikzak
Gitte Lehrman, Copenhagen
zikzak@zikzak.dk
phone +45 35811920
FRANCE & MONACO
Modern Living
Katja Bonneville, Marseille
office@modernliving.fr
phone +33 (0)1 82 83 11 61
FINLAND
Textil kompani
Marina Tuominen, Helsinki
marina.tuominen@textilkompani.fi
phone +358 20 785 0411
GERMANY
Agentur Rossmanek
Postcode areas 0-2, 30-31, 34, 37-39
Anja & Ole Rossmanek, Delingsdorf
info@agentur-rossmanek.de
phone +49 172 8861000
Ortner Handelsvertretung
Postcode areas 32,33 and 4-5
Sabine Ortner, Köln
sabine@ortnerhv.de
phone +49 172 826 76 35
Agentur Ehrhard
Postcode area 6-7, 35, 36, 55
Ulrike Ehrhard, Offenburg
ulrike@agentur-ehrhard.de
phone +49 172 620 91 01
Handelsagentur Schur
Postcode area 8-9
Christine Schur, München
handelsagentur@schur.org
phone +49 8131 333 26 37
ITALY
C e D Rappresentanze
Gianluca Cecconi, Florence
Sofia Saaf, Florence
info@concettiedesign.it
phone +39 055 733 12 62
JAPAN
Ebizu International
Hakan Atlestrom, Tokyo
hakan@ebizu.jp
phone +81 3 5789 5829
NETHERLANDS
Caat Brands Agency
Gina Sanders, Linne
info@buitenmeubels.nl
phone +31 (0)6 12 69 89 86
NORWAY
Mosaique
Trine Lund Andersen, Oslo
trine@mosaique.dk
phone +47 4158 9303
POLAND
Pufa Design
Adam Wysocki, Kolobrzeg
info@pufadesign.pl
phone +48 884 68 78 88
PORTUGAL
Supporti, Rep. e Artigos
de Decoração Lda
Vanda Correia Santo Antonio- Costa da Caparica
geral.supporti@gmail.com
phone + 351 93 535 99 57
SLOVENIA
NOVA SHOWROOM
Andreja & Andrej Krivosic
info@novashowroom.si
phone +386 1 42 60 410
SOUTH KOREA
Lo Showroom
Jin Youn, Seoul
jin@loshowroom.com
phone +82 2 545 5417
SWITZERLAND
Scandinavian Design
Marina Kylberg, Hanterive
marina.kylberg@sunrise.ch
phone +41 797 453 241
UK
homeArama Ltd
Mike McLintock, Bampton
sales@homearama.co.uk
phone +44 1993 867075
mobile +44 7889 099499