HEAD OFFICE
Pappelina AB
Krontallsvägen 26
791 55 Falun
PH +46 23-71 11 50
Fax +46 23-71 11 04
info@pappelina.com
PHONE HOURS
MONDAY–THURSDAY 8.30 am – 4.30 pm
FRIDAY 8.30 am – 3.30 pm
LOGISTICS & DISTRIBUTION CENTER
Pappelina AB
Norsbro Sågmyravägen 5
793 30 Leksand, Sweden
PH +46 247-121 40
Fax +46 23-71 11 04
distribution@pappelina.com
PHONE HOURS
MONDAY–THURS. 8.30 am – 4.00 pm
FRIDAY 8.30 am – 3.00 pm
Pappelina

Staff

Lina Rickardsson

MD & DESIGNER
lina@pappelina.com
PH +46 23-71 19 97

Jonny Mattsson

MARKET & PHOTOGRAPHER
jonny@pappelina.com
PH +46 23-71 11 54

Louise Modigs

CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER
louise@pappelina.com
PH +46 23-71 11 49

Steffi Böhme

SALES | CENTRAL EUROPE, NORTH-/SOUTH AMERICA, ASIA, AUSTRALIA

steffi@pappelina.com
PH +46 23-71 19 60

Lovisa Lindqvist

SALES | SWEDEN, NORWAY
lovisa@pappelina.com
PH +46 23-71 11 62

Kristin Lundback

SALES | SOUTHERN EUROPE, GREAT BRITAIN, FINLAND, DENMARK
kristin@pappelina.com
PH +46 23-71 11 58

Susanna Källgren

LOGISTICS & DISTRIBUTION 
susanna@pappelina.com
PH +46 247-121 43

JONATAN BACKLUND

LOGISTICS & DISTRIBUTION

jonatan@pappelina.com
PH +46 247-121 40

FELICIA KARLSSON

LOGISTICS & DISTRIBUTION

felicia@pappelina.com
PH +46 247-121 40

TOBIAS RICKARDSSON

LOGISTICS & DISTRIBUTION

tobias@pappelina.com
PH +46 247-121 40

Margona Andersson

FINANCE
margona@pappelina.com
PH +46 23-71 11 51

Anna Kniif

GRAPHIC DESIGNER
anna.a@pappelina.com
PH +46 23-71 11 63

Contact