UNTERNEHMENSSITZ
Pappelina AB
Krontallsvägen 26
791 55 Falun, Schweden
tel +46 23-71 11 50
fax +46 23-71 11 04
info@pappelina.com
TELEFONZEITEN
Mo-Do 8.30 – 16.30
Fr 8.30 – 15.30
VERTRIEB UND LAGER
Pappelina AB
Norsbro Sågmyravägen 5
793 30 Leksand, Schweden
tel +46 247-121 40
fax +46 23-71 11 04
distribution@pappelina.com
TELEFONZEITEN
Mo-Do 8.30 – 16.00
Fr 8.30 – 15.00
Pappelina

MITARBEITER

Lina Rickardsson

GESCHÄFTSFÜHRER UND DESIGNER

lina@pappelina.com
TEL +46 23-71 19 97

Jonny Mattsson

MARKETING UND FOTOGRAFIE
jonny@pappelina.com
TEL +46 23-71 11 54

Lovisa Lindqvist

VERKAUF
lovisa@pappelina.com
TEL +46 23-71 11 62

Jasper Zein

VERKAUF
jasper@pappelina.com  
TEL +46 23-71 19 60

Steffi Böhme

VERKAUF

steffi@pappelina.com
TEL +46 23-71 19 60

David Hinzdahl

VERKAUF
david.hinzdahl@pappelina.com  
TEL +46 23-71 11 58

JONATAN BACKLUND

LAGER

jonatan@pappelina.com
TEL +46 247-121 40

FELICIA KARLSSON

LAGER

felicia@pappelina.com
TEL +46 247-121 40

TOBIAS RICKARDSSON

LAGER

tobias@pappelina.com
TEL +46 247-121 40

Madeleine How

LAGER 
distribution@pappelina.com 
TEL +46 247-121 40

Margona Andersson

BUCHHALTUNG
margona@pappelina.com
TEL +46 23-71 11 51

Anna Kniif

GRAFISCHES DESIGN
anna@pappelina.com
TEL +46 23-71 11 63

Verkaufsagenten

AUSTRALIA & NEUSEELAND
Nordic Fusion Pty Ltd
Karla Armas, Brookvale
karla@nordicfusion.com.au
tel +61 2 9907 1717
BELGIEN & LUXEMBURG
swytch
Peter Gallet, Bryssel
peter@swytch.be
tel +32 495 111 276
DEUTSCHLAND
Agentur Rossmanek
Postcode areas 0-2, 30-31, 34, 37-39
Anja Rossmanek, Delingsdorf
anja@rossmanek.info
tel +49 172 8861000
Ortner Handelsvertretung
Postcode areas 32,33 and 4-5
Sabine Ortner, Köln
sabine@ortnerhv.de
tel +49 172 826 76 35
Agentur Ehrhard
Postcode area 6-7, 35, 36, 55
Ulrike Ehrhard, Offenburg
ulrike@agentur-ehrhard.de
tel +49 172 620 91 01
Handelsagentur Schur
Postcode area 8-9
Christine Schur, München
handelsagentur@schur.org
tel +49 8131 333 26 37
DÄNEMARK
Zikzak
Gitte Lehrman, Copenhagen
zikzak@zikzak.dk
tel +45 35811920
FRANKREICH & MONACO
Modern Living
Katja Bonneville, Marseille
office@modernliving.fr
tel +33 (0)1 82 83 11 61
FINNLAND
Textil kompani
Marina Tuominen, Helsinki
marina.tuominen@textilkompani.fi
tel +358 20 785 0411
GROSSBRITANNIEN
homeArama Ltd
Mike McLintock, Bampton
mike@homearama.co.uk
tel +44 1993 867075
mobile +44 7889 099499
ITALIEN
C e D Rappresentanze
Gianluca Cecconi, Florence
Sofia Saaf, Florence
info@concettiedesign.it
tel +39 055 733 12 62
JAPAN
Ebizu International
Hakan Atlestrom, Tokyo
hakan@ebizu.jp
tel +81 3 5789 5829
NORWEGEN
Mosaique
Trine Lund Andersen, Oslo
trine@mosaique.dk
tel +47 4158 9303
POLEN
Pufa Design
Adam Wysocki, Kolobrzeg
info@pufadesign.pl
tel +48 884 68 78 88
PORTUGAL
Supporti, Rep. e Artigos
de Decoração Lda
Vanda Correia
Santo Antonio- Costa da Caparica
geral.supporti@gmail.com
tel + 351 93 535 99 57
Representações de Mobiliário
Rui Manuel Lima Ramos
Póvoa de Varzim
ruysdutch@hotmail.com
tel +351 914725298
SCHWEDEN
Pappelina
Lovisa Lindqvist, Falun
lovisa@pappelina.com
tel +46 23 71 11 62
Helena Lindberg, Malmö
tel +46 708 455 007
SCHWEIZ
Scandinavian Design
Marina Kylberg, Hanterive
marina.kylberg@sunrise.ch
tel +41 797 453 241
SLOWEINEN
NOVA SHOWROOM
Andreja & Andrej Krivosic
info@novashowroom.si
tel +386 1 42 60 410
SPAIN & ANDORRA
ORIGINAL MOBILIARIO, S.L.
Renata Agbewode, Barcelona
Alberto Manzanares, Barcelona
ragbewode@originalmobiliario.com
tel +34 93 246 67 02
SÜDKOREA
Lo Showroom
Jin Youn, Seoul
jin@loshowroom.com
tel +82 2 545 5417
ÖSTERREICH
Handelsagentur Schur
Wolfgang Schur, München
wolfgang@lifestyle-businesspartner.com
tel +49 8131 272 39 74

Kontakt